Featured Chefs

Chefs and their restaurants are at the heart of our event. It is through their generosity and dedication that the American Liver Foundation is able to bring you this event. Below is a list of this year’s participating chefs.

Thank you to Chef Ruffy Sulaiman, Executive Chef for Hilton America’s Hotel, for his tireless support as 2018 Chef Chair.


Coming Soon

Flavors of Houston Chef Biographies

Comments are closed.